cntxt

a.

1: Look at this red spot on my son’s leg, what is it! Why didn’t the school take care of him?
2: Let me have a look… Oh, it’s just a small little bump.

1: I’m not satisfied! What kind of school is this?!
2: Well, when kids run and play about they sometimes get little bumps and scrapes. That’s perfectly fine.

1: I don’t care! You are not doing your job! You should be taking care of my son!
2: Your… what? What’s that word?

1: I said SON! You deaf or what?
2: Ah yes son, as in a male child. A boy. Cos RIGHT NOW, you’re treating him like a LITTLE PRINCESS. One small scrape and you’re making a big fuss? Maybe you’re soft and weak but don’t you think it unfair to make your son like that too? Huh? Am I right?

1: How dare yo-
2: I ASKED YOU A QUESTION. AM I RIGHT?

1: WHO ARE YOU TO RA-
2: HOLD YOUR TONGUE! I WILL NOT HAVE SUCH INSOLENCE! You will be quiet now. Go home, lock yourself in the bathroom and think. You will write a one page reflection and give it to me tomorrow. Any questions?

1: YOU-
2: ANY QUESTIONS?!

1: N-no.
2: Good *smiles cheerily* Have a safe trip home, I look forward to reading your reflection tomorrow. Bye!

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

