nthrdrkn

Here, my friend
Come with me
To the tainted land
Where demons run free

This is my world,
My hopes, my dreams,
Covered in mold,
But it’s dear to me

Turn around,
There’s someone there
Writhing limbs
And twisted hair
My own dome
For none to share?
Oh dear, I’m in
Paranoia’s lair!

Why do you flinch,
Come back to me!
I am fine, I promise,
Just wait and see!

No! Give me time
I must explain
How-

Stop running.
I’ll kill you, smash you,
Tear you, hurt you
Burn you, slice you,
Remove everything from inside you.

Leave a Reply

