lvmrnngs

I love mornings.

Sunlight is like life.

The skies might not be clear but they hang differently.

The clock never lies but it seems to slow down.

My body might be tired but something pulls it along.

The grass is so green.

Somehow everything is sharped and focused.

The air tastes of music.

And before i know it it’s noon.

The day is half gone.

Very soon it will get late.

And all that beauty will fade.

I am sad.

Until the late night greets me.

And I am at peace in its stillness.

But I should sleep so I don’t wake late tomorrow.

That would mean missing the morning and I actually really love LOVE mornings.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

