pstmnpt

I must make time to write; it’s my cigarette. 

*

You can take my money, steal my property, hurt my feelings and spit at my honour, but don’t you dare harm my loved ones or waste my time. Those are two things that when lost, cannot be found again.

*

Any person who says he is humble, thinks he is humble. Any person who thinks he is humble, is not humble.

Humility is a positive trait, and humility is when you genuinely see your traits as not good enough. 

(but then it gets confusing because your intellect recognises that and therefore concludes that you are, therefore,  humble)

Tagged

Leave a Reply

