mnyhndsmkwrdslght

Sometimes I’m not sure if everyone is wrong or is it just me. 

*

Have you ever seen an elephant dancing? Me neither, but I’ve seen your (insert person) jogging.

*

People are like food; some are nuts.

*

I’m not enjoying this now but strangely I’ll later enjoy having done it.

*

Pray for work and work for pay.

*

If I could turn back time I wouldn’t. If I made a time machine I’d travel back to when I completed the plans and burn all the documents. 

*

Sometimes the only thing that keeps me going is the comforting knowledge that someday, death will take this all away. And so I do my best to spend my life preparing for my end.

*

Uhibbuki wo ai ni,

Itu aku janji

Therefore laa tahzan 

I’ll stop with such poetry

*

Passion is what got me started, duty kept me going, and now frustration is why I’ll stop.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

